Ice Hockey
Journalists UK
All Star Team

1937 - 1938
English National League
A TeamB Team
*Andy Goldie (Harringay Racers)GoalRoy Musgrove (Wembley Lions)
Len Burrage (Harringay Racers)DefenceDoug Maundrell (Earl Court Rangers)
*Bob Whitlaw (Harringay Racers)DefenceDick Adolph (Harringay Greyhounds)
Joe Beaton (Harringay Greyhounds)ForwardBert Peer (Earl Court Rangers)
*Alex Archer (Wembley Lions)ForwardBobby Lee (Earl Court Rangers)
Tom Lemway (Wembley Lions)ForwardJerry Brown (Earl Court Rangers)

* British born

Supplied from the Harris Ice Hockey Archives

Selected by ENL coaches, senior referees and ice hockey reporters

2008 - 2010 (c) All materials copyright of IHJUK